TARIF FIXE DE LIVRAISON : QUÉBEC & ONTARIO 15$ - CANADA 25.

FAQ

Recherche

Recherche

    Nous voulons que vous soyez satisfait ! Si cela n’était pas le cas, nous pouvons rembourser ou échanger votre achat dans un délai de  30 jours suivant la date d'achat. 

    Voir plus de FAQ

    La Vie Apothicaire

    Lait nettoyant pour le corps - Eucalyptus Romarin

    • Le lait nettoyant pour le corps La Vie est le meilleur allié de votre routine quotidienne. Son parfum apaisant et rafraîchissant d'huiles essentielles d'eucalyptus, de romarin et de lavande transforme les quelques minutes passées sous la douche en un moment bienfaisant pour la peau et l'esprit.

      Pour une peau propre et douce, le lait nettoyant pour le corps La Vie est enrichi d'aloès, de camomille, d'huile d'argan, d'huile de rose musquée et d'huile de jojoba. Sa texture riche et veloutée hydrate et nourrit la peau tout en préservant son film hydrolipidique - limitant ainsi les sensations d'inconfort et de tiraillement, procurant à la peau une incomparable sensation de douceur et de confort.

      Proposé dans un beau flacon en verre ambré au look chic et minimaliste avec une pompe.

      Région du Québec : Fait à la main à Saint-Eustache, Québec, Canada.

      Ingrédients (INCI) : Aqua (Water/Eau), Coco-Glucoside, Lauryl Glucoside, Coco-Betaine, Lauryl Lactate, Sorbitan Sesquicaprylate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Rosa Moschata Seed Oil, Xanthan Gum, Glyceryl Oleate, Glycerin, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Tocopherol, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil (Romarin), Lavandula Angustifolia Oil (Lavande), Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid.

      Formule Vegan - Ce produit ne contient pas de lait

      Dimensions : 500 ml.

    • Atelier La vie apothicaire
      LA VIE est née du désir de vivre dans un monde où le beau rencontre le bien. Ils créent des produits au look chic et minimaliste, composés d'ingrédients sains, non toxiques pour le corps et l'environnement.

    • Dans la douche, verser une petite quantité sur une éponge puis au contact de l’eau, faire mousser le lait nettoyant sur le corps préalablement mouillé, puis rincer.

      Évitez tout contact avec les yeux. En cas de contact, rincer abondamment à l'eau. Ne pas ingérer. Pour usage externe seulement.

    • Livraison : Nous livrons au Québec, au Canada, aux États-Unis, en Europe et dans la plupart des pays du monde.

      Politique de retour :  Nous pouvons rembourser ou échanger votre achat dans un délai de 30 jours suivant la date d’achat. Consultez notre FAQ pour plus de détails.

    Français
    Français

FIXED RATE SHIPPING : QUEBEC & ONTARIO $15 - CANADA $25.

FAQ ?

Search

Search

    We want you to be satisfied! If this were not the case, we can refund or exchange your purchase within 30 days from the date of purchase. 

    View more faqs

    Ameoli : Amélie Roy creates and manufactures handcrafted natural and organic body products. 

    I'll let you discover her here!

    New

    La Vie Apothicaire

    Body Cleansing Milk - Eucalyptus Rosemary

    • La Vie body cleansing milk is the best ally for your daily routine. Its soothing and refreshing scent of essential oils of eucalyptus, rosemary and lavender transforms the few minutes spent in the shower into a beneficial moment for the skin and the mind.

      For clean, soft skin, La Vie body cleansing milk is enriched with aloe, chamomile, argan oil, rosehip oil and jojoba oil. Its rich and velvety texture moisturizes and nourishes the skin while preserving its hydrolipidic film - thus limiting feelings of discomfort and tightness, giving the skin an incomparable feeling of softness and comfort.

      Offered in a beautiful amber glass bottle with a chic and minimalist look with a pump.

      Quebec Region : Made in Saint-Eustache, Quebec, Canada.

      Ingredients (INCI) :Aqua (Water/Eau), Coco-Glucoside, Lauryl Glucoside, Coco-Betaine, Lauryl Lactate, Sorbitan Sesquicaprylate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Rosa Moschata Seed Oil, Xanthan Gum, Glyceryl Oleate, Glycerin, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Tocopherol, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil (Rosemary), Lavandula Angustifolia Oil (Lavender), Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid.

      Vegan formula - This product does not contain milk. 

      Dimensions :  500 ml.

    • Atelier La vie apothicaire
      LA VIE was born from the desire to live in a world where the beautiful meets the good. They have created products with a chic and minimalist look, made of healthy ingredients that are non-toxic to the body and the environment.

    • In the shower, pour a small amount on a sponge then in contact with water, lather the cleansing milk on the previously wet body, then rinse.

      Avoid all contact with eyes. In case of contact, rinse thoroughly with water. Do not ingest. For external use only.

    • Shipping: We ship to Quebec, Canada, the United States, Europe and in most countries around the world.

      Return Policy: We can refund or exchange your purchase within 30 days from the date of purchase. See our FAQs for more details.

    English
    English