Aster: Lampe de table en grès

Carole Vandecasteele

  • De petits trous se transforment en autant de faisceaux lumineux émanant de cette belle lampe décorative en grès, mélange d'argiles façonnées et glaçures texturées. Ceci est l'occasion d'acquérir un objet unique! 

    Région du Québec : Fabriqué à la main à Québec, Québec, Canada  

    Matériaux et couleur : Douille en céramique, ampoule non fournie. Grès à base d'argiles mélangées noires et grises cuites à moyenne température. L'aspect réticulé est créé par une glaçure qui contient une forte proportion de carbonate de magnésium, ce qui crée des retraits de cuisson.

    Dimensions : Environ. Hauteur: 10" - 25,5 cm. Longueur: 8,5" - 20 cm. Largeur: 5,5" - 13 cm.

  • Carole Vandecasteele
    Inspiré par sa passion pour le design d'intérieur, le design graphique et touche à tout artistique, Carole aime créer des objets aux formes géométriques simples dont les courbes lisse et tendues contrastent avec les textures rugueuses de l'argile et des glaçures.

  • Nettoyer avec un chiffon doux.

  • Livraison: Nous livrons au Québec, au Canada, aux États-Unis, en Europe et dans la plupart des pays du monde.

    Politique de retour : Nous pouvons rembourser ou échanger votre achat dans un délai de 30 jours suivant la date d’achat. Consultez notre FAQ pour plus de détails.





Vous pourriez aussi aimer...

Inscrivez-vous et épargnez 10%

Inscrivez-vous pour être informé(e) des soldes, des nouveautés et d'autres évènements... Et épargnez 10% lors de votre premier achat!

Aster: Stoneware Table Lamp

Carole Vandecasteele

  • Small holes in this beautiful decorative sandstone lamp become like light beams emanating from its textured mixture of clays and glazes. This is an opportunity to acquire a one-of-a-kind handmade object!
    Each lamp is unique. The images give a good idea of what you'll receive.

    Quebec Region: Handmade in Quebec, Quebec, Canada

    Material & Colour: Ceramic socket, bulb not included. Stoneware based on a mix of black and gray clays cooked to medium heat. The crosslinked look is created by a glaze that contains a high proportion of magnesium carbonate which creates withdrawals cooking. The shape and the size of "islands" of shrinkage depends on the thickness of the glaze.

    Dimensions : Approx. Height: 10" - 25.5 cm. Length: 8.5" - 20 cm. Width: 5.5" - 13 cm.

  • Carole Vandecasteele
    Inspired by her passion for interior design, graphic design and a artistic jack of all trades, Carole loves creating objects with simple geometric shapes where the smooth and taut curves contrast with the rough textures of clay and glazes .

  • Clean with a soft cloth.

  • Shipping: We ship to Quebec, Canada, the United States, Europe and in most countries around the world.

    Return Policy : We can refund or exchange your purchase within 30 days from the date of purchase. See our FAQs for more details.





You might also like...

Register & Save 10%

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more… And save 10% on your first purchase!